The Cyprus Online Business Directory             

Hosting Plans

Cyprus On-Line Classifieds

  Submit Listing   

     Limassol District is one of the six districts of Cyprus. Its main town is Limassol. A part of the district consists of the British overseas territory Akrotiri and Dhekelia and is under the sovereignty of the United Kingdom


Click Now!


Bookmark and Share

Click Now!
Lotto λοττο

 © 2002-18 Webworx. All Rights Reserved.  |  Thumbnails by: Thumbshots Thumbnails