The Cyprus Online Business Directory             

Hosting Plans

Cyprus On-Line Classifieds

  Submit Listing   

     Famagusta District is one of the six districts of Cyprus. Its main town is the islands most important port, Famagusta. The city of Fagamusta is currently controlled by the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus which is only recognized by Turkey.


Click Now!


Bookmark and Share

Click Now!
Lotto λοττο

 © 2002-18 Webworx. All Rights Reserved.  |  Thumbnails by: Thumbshots Thumbnails